Monday 22nd

So today I ate:

Omelette for breakfast, using 2 eggs and 2 egg whites. I tend to use Mondays as a protein re-fuel day, especially if I've not eaten that great over the weekend.

Lunch was this colourful salad, with a low fat / sugar / carb dressing. Lots of protein there.

Dinner was chicken breast, spinach, broccoli, mushrooms. I had a sauce with it as I find melas are too eh without a sauce, ok it wasn't a clean sauce but it was ok.

I've drank 3 of these jugs of water today, and 6 cups of green tea. Honestly I feel so great the more I sup. tummy feels flatter and I know I'm flushing out toxins. I love my new ikea jug too. It's the simple things 🙂

I did have some strawberries and Greek yogurt later as a snack. I love Greek yogurt.

Leave a Reply

