A New Kind of Honor…

I love this blog, take a peek

Mama Gets Real

New to blogging as I am, one of the best parts along my journey thus far has been the wonderful Mamas I have had the privilege to connect to, laugh with and draw strength from.  I firmly believe that Mamahood is better when you are surrounded by Mamas.  One blogger I have come to admire and follow is Leslie Hunter.  Her blog, It Takes a Village, is completely in tune with my philosophy on the importance of connectedness in parenting.  This month, she has bestowed a great honor on me: I have been featured in her blog!  That’s right, I’m Mrs. July!  Check it out right here.

Photo1 (14)

Peace, Mamas.

View original post

One thought on “A New Kind of Honor…

Leave a Reply

