I got facebook on my blog!

I decided to have a page on Facebook so I can link blog posts, and be able to share them easily as everyone has facebook right? 🙂

I even worked out how to link it to my blog, this is a massive achievement. I won't tell you how long it took and how many google searches. I did it, so ner.

If you're on Facebook please like me! Please and thank you.

My facebook page

I must sleep now, its 1am.

Goodnight world.



Ps – the link is playing up use this if so https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lovefoodloveme/629652770380744

 

 

Leave a Reply

